Customer Testimonials

Google logo
 

Though I bought a more expensive car than I’d planned, everyone was great in letting me know why this was a better option. I think I would’ve spent more in the long run on the older car. My salesperson Mohammed was great and everyone who helped with the sale was very nice and informative. I didn’t expect the car buying process to take that long since this is my first car. I know next time to eat BEFORE going car shopping.

Google Nov 21, 2021
Google logo
 

Very good

Google Oct 28, 2021
Google logo
 

Ok place.

Google Oct 26, 2021
Google logo
 

The service is very helpful and efficient; I was able to get a car the same day with the help of salesman Anthony 🙂

Google Oct 23, 2021
Google logo
 

Great experience and dealers were very helpful and kind..I would recommend to any one lookin for their first car or not..

Google Oct 22, 2021
Google logo
 

Great service and very good deals … Look for Brian Abreu for fast and efficient service

Google Oct 19, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Oct 14, 2021
Google logo
 

I went to this location to look at cars only, instead I ended up buying a car! Briant Abreu was very informative and helpful. He made it possible for me to purchase my first car that fit my needs. Federico Fermin helped take care of the financial process. Thank you Briant and Federico for making this happen!

Google Oct 11, 2021
Google logo
 

Truly a great experience! This was my first time financing and I was informed very well about the car I was purchasing and was given all answers I needed. Anthony Cruz was generous and super patient especially since I wasn’t sure what type of car I was looking for.

Google Oct 10, 2021
Google logo
 

Briant Abreu Really Happy with my purchase, This is my third time buying on Majorworld and I definitely will come back if I need a car, the service is better every time and they quality of cars they have is unbelievable. I am happy customer , Thanks to all . Fully recommend.

Google Oct 6, 2021
Google logo
 

really helpful he helped me a lot to get a good deal

Google Oct 6, 2021
Google logo
 

Briant Abreu and lefty the best in major world come see them

Google Oct 3, 2021
Google logo
 

I got my for SUV from them and it was the best no problems wat so ever

Google Oct 3, 2021
Google logo
 

Briant abreu is the best sales man. Come see him.

Google Oct 3, 2021
Google logo
 

Mohamed is one of the best customer friendly person I ever met. He’s very professional & knows how to handle customers with respect.

Google Oct 3, 2021
Google logo
 

My mother and I arrived with a vehicle make, model, price and down payment in mind. We received all that we requested and so much more. Our Sales Consultant Briant Abreu was kind, informative and helpful. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Google Oct 3, 2021
Google logo
 

Great customer service☺️ Mohamed

Google Oct 2, 2021
Google logo
 

Briant Abreu was great. He helped us get the best deal and didn’t rush us. Gave us our space but would check on us to make sure we were doing ok

Google Sep 28, 2021
Google logo
 

Came in and left out with a smile on my face thanks to Briant Abreu I found the car of my dreams n he help me purchase step by step thank you major world I’ll be back soon!

Google Sep 28, 2021
Google logo
 

Just got a new new Grand Cherokee at Major World....It's the best experience ever purchasing a car. Thank you Carl... Really appreciate the great service.

Google Sep 28, 2021
Google logo
 

Mohamed was very helpful, he helped us throughout the whole process. He was very nice and went above and beyond making our experience amazing!

Google Sep 27, 2021
Google logo
 

Briant Abreu and Caleb Denis was wonderful and respectful gentleman they took the time and was very knowledgeable of the information they gave about the car I bought my family if happy to do business for the second time I wish there were more stars to give

Google Sep 27, 2021
Google logo
 

Vaughn Dean was extremely helpful, patient and answered every question we had. He is very knowledgeable with his job. We are grateful and we’re very satisfied with him!

Google Sep 26, 2021
Google logo
 

Briant Abreu Great Guy Patient and listens to your needs and Wants. Great guy, great business highly recommend major worlds service. I Got What I wanted!!! Thank you

Google Sep 26, 2021
Google logo
 

Bryant Abreu and Ali was the best major has

Google Sep 26, 2021
Google logo
 

Very good service Anthony Cruz help to get the vehicle i wanted and help me on everything i needed.

Google Sep 25, 2021
Google logo
 

Look for brian Abreu he help me get the car I wanted

Google Sep 23, 2021
Google logo
 

Brian Abreu was very patient and attentive to us. Excellent service!

Google Sep 23, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Sep 23, 2021
Google logo
 

Briant Abreu - Federico fermin Are the best in and out, Good service

Google Sep 22, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Sep 21, 2021
Google logo
 

This guy Brian got me in and out expeditiously with the best deal possible. He was honest, respectful and humble in his approach and always showed consideration for my wants and needs. Happy customer to say the least. Would recommend to anyone in need of a vehicle. Appreciate you Brian Aubreu for making a usually stressful situation, painless.

Google Sep 20, 2021
Google logo
 

Mohamed Lahmamsi was an amazing salesman. He helped me out all throughout the process. Couldn’t have had a better experience with major world if it weren’t for this man. I would Definitely suggest you go to Mohamed for your next purchase!

Google Sep 18, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Sep 15, 2021
Google logo
 

The experience was great Vaughn and mike D showed us so many different options it was so easy to make a choice…. I would definitely recommend calling Vaughn

Google Sep 13, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Sep 11, 2021
Google logo
 

It was an WONDERFUL experience. Anthony helped us thru the process and we were able to get a GREAT used car expediently. I highly recommend going thru Major World to purchase your vehicle.

Google Sep 7, 2021
Google logo
 

Salesmen were not pushy and gave me honest answers to my questions

Google Sep 6, 2021
Google logo
 

My sales Rep was Anthony. Very well informative. Assisted me with a better car. 2018 Infiniti Q50 LUX minimum milage. Good price n monthly fee. Also, assisted me with Insurance .

Google Sep 6, 2021
Google logo
 

Worked with Anthony, helped us the best way he could and gotta us on the road in a reasonable time.

Google Sep 5, 2021
Google logo
 

Today I bought my first car and the major world team made it feel like a walk in the park. Every person I encounter made me feel welcome. Special shout out to my sales consultant Anthony Cruz ! He was super patient and nice to me and my family. He answered all our questions and made us feel very comfortable. Dante was also very cool and helpful with getting me my own Insurance coverage. Lastly, Federico’s personality was icing on the cake. Very professional and straightforward. Overall great experience! Thank you all!

Google Sep 5, 2021
Google logo
 

My first time buying a car felt like a walk in the park. Amazing hospitality from everyone I encounter. Our sales consultant Anthony Cruz was super kind and professional with me and my family. Dante was also very knowledgeable when it came to insurances. Lastly, Federico was really welcoming and kind!

Google Sep 5, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Sep 1, 2021
Google logo
 

They are very helpful

Google Aug 31, 2021
Google logo
 

I spent the whole day with the most amazing and excellent sales man ever J.T he was so amazing and very pleasant and kind to me he was patient on helping me find what I wanted he went up and beyond with me today it was a long day but it was worth it if anybody goes to major world please ask for J.T he is the best

Google Aug 31, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Aug 31, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Aug 29, 2021
Google logo
 

I had such a pleasant and professional encounter at Major World. I got approved for my car all thanks to a very professional and pleasant sales representative by the name of ANTHONY C. I will definitely recommend Major World to anyone. Five star service. Again, ANTHONY was awesome!!

Google Aug 25, 2021
Google logo
 

Seen some great cars, I was only browsing.

Google Aug 22, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Aug 18, 2021
Google logo
 

Yeah absolutely come here for a car. I came here for my fist car and JT helped me out perfectly! Deff come on down!

Google Aug 17, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Aug 14, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Aug 14, 2021
Google logo
 

Outstanding service

Google Aug 13, 2021
Google logo
 

Good customer service but they didn't have alot of used cars

Google Aug 11, 2021
Google logo
 

Good

Google Aug 9, 2021
Google logo
 

Fun buying a car here, negotiating with them was a pleasure, I am happy with my new car.

Google Aug 8, 2021
Google logo
 

Anthony was of great help! Ask for him to assist you.

Google Aug 8, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) Very good (Original) Muy bueno

Google Aug 7, 2021
Google logo
 

Alexander was very helpful , and did great working with me. Will definitely recommend you come and buy your car from here

Google Aug 5, 2021
Google logo
 

Was a great experience here at major world, Anthony was a great help in everything I needed. Thank you so much be back soon for my upgrade 🤪💪🏽

Google Aug 4, 2021
Google logo
 

I had the best experience at majorworld. I traded in my old Mazda 2011 and walked out with my new 2019 Mitsubishi. Not my original pick but I most definitely walked out of the dealership satisfied. All thanx to Anthony!!! The ingest help ever. He found something that fits me and I was ecstatic. Extremely happy I came to major world!!!! Thanx Anthony! Randesha H.

Google Aug 3, 2021
Google logo
 

My salesman Samier was very helpful and sweet. 10 out of 10. I recommend everyone coming here to ask for Samier. Thanks so much Major World

Google Aug 2, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Aug 1, 2021
Google logo
 

Hands on Experience, greeted as soon as i pulled into the Dealership. Excellent customer service!

Google Jul 30, 2021
Google logo
 

Neil was very helpful and professional. Never felt pressured into getting a vehicle that we didn’t want. Overall very good experience.

Google Jul 30, 2021
Google logo
 

Neil was a great sells man work with us to get into our perfect car didn’t try to sell us any car we did not want was patient and extremely considerate

Google Jul 30, 2021
Google logo
 

It is expensive..

Google Jul 28, 2021
Google logo
 

Great experience, Anthony was very helpful and kind.

Google Jul 27, 2021
Google logo
 

I like there lots off cars and it an easy place to find

Google Jul 27, 2021
Google logo
 

Samier was very helpful and professional. He even came in earlier than what he was suppose to to help us with our purchase. Great guy and a wonderful experience.

Google Jul 26, 2021
Google logo
 

Great ,great cars even better prices.Recommend to every car buyer

Google Jul 25, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Jul 25, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Jul 23, 2021
Google logo
 

I bought a car from major world 5 months ago carried it back today starter problem the guy was helpful in the end I had to change my original review they got it together in the end

Google Jul 21, 2021
Google logo
 

Neil and Brian are a great team, exceedingly happy with my new Acura. Jocelyn was also a pleasure to deal with. The team at Major World could not have been more professional. They even introduced me to an insurance agent which ended up saving me hundreds of dollars. Thank you , I would use them again.

Google Jul 20, 2021
Google logo
 

Samier was really helpful and professional. I would definitely recommend others to come see him if there interested in a car.

Google Jul 20, 2021
Google logo
 

Just bought a used car for a great price and mileage. Vaughn was my sales associate and did an amazing job. Thank you !

Google Jul 20, 2021
Google logo
 

I want to thank the General Manager Ismael and Joel Cernuda for allowing me to trade in my car for my new infinity. Love these guys.

Google Jul 20, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) Samier (Original) Samier

Google Jul 19, 2021
Google logo
 

All I can say is a scored an excellent used car on my one and only trip. Major handled everything from sale, inspection, registration, plates and insurance if you need it. My guy Mohammed is your go to man at Major.

Google Jul 18, 2021
Google logo
 

Eric was very helpful..... Went back because of the great customer service and met Ozzy. Ozzy helped me every step of the way and I will always recommend. Keep up the good work!

Google Jul 18, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) Mohamed (Original) Mohamed

Google Jul 15, 2021
Google logo
 

Samier and Abreu were very professional and fast. i recommend everyone to ask for them when coming to Major World for efficient service.

Google Jul 15, 2021
Google logo
 

Want to give Jacob E 1 million thank you a for his excellent service. Shout out to Victor Almonte and John Mills.

Google Jul 14, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) I highly recommend you for the excellent service from Jacob Almonte and Manager Victor Almonte. It is the 3rd car I have bought from the MajorWorld family. (Original) Le recomiendo por el servicio excelente de Jacob Almonte y el Manager Victor Almonte. Es el 3ro carro que le compro ala familia de MajorWorld.

Google Jul 14, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) Thanking you to the Manager Don Victor Almonte and his excellent salesperson Joel Cernuda for allowing me to have my first car. I recommend it. 5 stars. (Original) Dándole las miel gracias al Gerente Don Victor Almonte y su excelente vendedor Joel Cernuda por permitir que yo tenga mi primer coche. Se los recomiendo. 5 estrellas.

Google Jul 12, 2021
Google logo
 

Google Jul 12, 2021
Google logo
 

Mohamed Great

Google Jul 11, 2021
Google logo
 

Shout outs to Samier…he took care of me. He took his time to show me around and help me select the perfect car for me!

Google Jul 11, 2021
Google logo
 

I want to thank General Manager Victor Almonte and Joel Cernuda for helping me buying my 2nd car. I highly recommend these 2 guys. When coming in ask for them.

Google Jul 11, 2021
Google logo
 

(Translated by Google) Thanks to Jacob Almonte and manager Victor Almonte for helping me buy my first car. I recommend it because the attention is excellent. (Original) Gracia a Jacob Almonte y al manager Víctor Almonte por ayudarme a comprar mi primer carro. Yo lo recomiendo por que la atención es excelente.

Google Jul 11, 2021
Google logo
 

Mohamed took great care of us! This was our first time financing and he made the process really fast and simple. Highly recommend and will definitely be coming back for future purchases!

Google Jul 10, 2021
Google logo
 

Neil and Bryan were exceptionally professional salesmen. Thank you Major World for having them. They were friendly, courteous and efficient. I was actually glad they walked me through the whole upgrade process as effortlessly as possible. I would definitely recommend them and hopefully work with them again when I come back for another upgrade.

Google Jul 9, 2021
Google logo
 

My salesman Samier was excellent. He stayed by our side throughout the whole process. He helped get my dream car and I recommend anyone/everyone to ask for his service when they stop by. Thank you Samier and MAJOR WORLD!!

Google Jul 8, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

I been with them for 3 4 years I dealt with briana abreu he’s great I had good experience there he precise and efficient I would recommend them again.he keep in contact honest and is very good I always bring him customers via jasmin

DealerRater Jun 15, 2021
DealerRater logo
 

Major is the best dealer in the tri state. I come here for all my cars. Thank you major world and entire staff ..for making my purchase possible..it’s 4th car 🚘 purchased from here

DealerRater Oct 21, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Literally the best service ever. If you are looking to buy a car go straight there and please ask for Michael, he great and will be ready to help with almost anything. He works with you and I was able to walk out with a lovely Lexus. I think everyone there is great and willing to help but Michael knows what he is doing and will take a risk for his customer.

DealerRater Oct 16, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

Alfonzo and Jedd are outstanding salesman and gave me gold star customer service. As a first time carbuyer they were able to find me the best deal for my car and I would recommend them both a thousand times over. thank you MajorWorld!!!🙏🏽🥰🥰

DealerRater Oct 12, 2019
DealerRater logo
 

My wife and I saw commercials with major world and say that's not real everybody doesn't walk away that happy... and today on 9-11-19 her and I are one of those happy couples. The hospitality and experience was beautiful. So today we say "thank you major world"😊

DealerRater Oct 12, 2019

Leave Us A Review